Christmas Trading Hours
Christmas Trading Hours
We're open longer for Christmas - check out our extended hours.
 
  SPECIALITY
STORES
COLES BIG W
Sun 3rd Dec 10.00 am to
4.00 pm
8.00 am to 
6.00 pm
9.00 am to 
5.00 pm
Mon 4th - Wed 6th Dec
Fri 8th Dec
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
8.30am to
8.00 pm
Sat 9th Dec 9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
6.00 pm
8.00 am to 
5.00 pm
Sun 10th Dec 10.00 am to
4.00 pm
8.00 am to 
6.00 pm
9.00 am to 
5.00 pm
Mon 11th - Wed 13th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
8.30am to
8.00 pm
Sat 16th Dec 9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
6.00 pm
8.00 am to
5.30 pm
Sun 17th Dec 10.00 am to
4.00 pm
8.00 am to 
6.00 pm
9.00 am to 
6.00 pm
Mon 18th Dec
 
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
Tues 19th Dec
 
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
Wed 20th Dec
 
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
Thurs 21st Dec
 
9.00 am to 
‚Äč9.00 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
9.00 pm
Fri 22nd Dec
 
9.00 am to
5.30 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
midnight
Sat 23rd Dec
 
9.00am to
5.00 pm
8.00 am to
midnight
8.00 am to
7.00 pm
Sun 24th Dec
 
10.00 am to
4.00 pm
8.00 am to
6.00 pm
9.00 am to
5.00 pm
Christmas Day
 
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec
 
10.00 am to
4.00 pm
9.00 am to
6.00 pm
9.00 am to
5.00 pm
Wed 27th Dec

9.00 am to
5.30 pm

8.00 am to
9.00 pm
9.00 am to
5.00 pm
Mon 1st Jan 2018
10.00 am to
4.00 pm
9.00 am to
6.00 pm
10.00 am to
3.00 pm
29 / 11 / 2016